New Year, New Fear

 Pain is unavoidable. Every stage of life will require pain,( including al the mistakes we make along the way) but yet I find it refreshing. My life has had some very uncomfortable, hurtful stages, but I always realize it is only preparation to reach the next step. In 2014, I have already been tested emotionally and mentally and I know there is more to come. My worries, my fears and my trials are important and I cherish them because they make me grateful for life. For all those who are  suffering, just know that pain is the sign that you are overcoming and is only temporary.

Leave a Reply

