The Essence of Time

Have you ever evaluated some of the most important conversations you had with someone special and wish you could go back to that moment to omit a word? Maybe even a few? I find myself thinking over how a word could have changed the whole direction or vibe of a relationship I had. Time is of the Essence. When you feel as if you’ve done an injustice to a loved one or close friend with the harsh tone of a word, fix it. Life is too short to have lingering regrets about someone you care about.  As a young woman still finding myself, I have a strong tendency to say things the wrong way or at the wrong time. As I confront my mistakes, I suggest you confront yours also. Time is a gift, so don’t waste it. Get right and enjoy life and the people you love in it.

Leave a Reply

